Contact

SWITZERLAND

Félix constructions sa
Rte de la Pâle 14
CH-1026 Denges

Tél. +41 21 706 31 31
Fax +41 21 706 31 32

info@felix-constructions.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Felix UK Ltd
Suite G04 /Quality Court
Chancery Lane
London WC2A 1HR

Tél. +44 20 8741 8110
Fax +44 77 9110 6408

hps@felixuk.com

SPAIN

Félix Ing. y Fachadas
Calle Infanta Mercedes 90
Planta baja
E-28020 Madrid

Tél. +34 91 570 42 79

stefano.perinotto@felix-constructions.ch

Management Comittee

Kai-Uwe Schweizer
Managing Director
Kai-Uwe Schweizer
kai-uwe.schweizer@felix-constructions.ch

Patrick Schmutz
Director of Operations
Patrick Schmutz
patrick.schmutz@felix-constructions.ch

Dominique Pirrello
Sales Director Switzerland
Dominique Pirrello
dominique.pirrello@felix-constructions.ch

Patrick Thiessoz
Finance Director
Patrick Thiessoz
patrick.thiessoz@felix-constructions.ch

Philippe Paraire
Director of Engineering Félitec
Philippe Paraire
philippe.paraire@felix-constructions.ch

Marcel Noverraz
Chief of Customer Service and Installation
Marcel Noverraz
marcel.noverraz@felix-constructions.ch

Jean-Michel Tromme
Head of Quality Management & Communication
Jean-Michel Tromme
jean-michel.tromme@felix-constructions.ch

M. Lucien Chamorel
Head of Félitec
M. Lucien Chamorel
lucien.chamorel@felix-constructions.ch

Departements

Felice Carbonara
Head of Engineering Office
Felice Carbonara
felice.carbonara@felix-constructions.ch

Valérie Petoud
Head of Human Resources
Valérie Petoud
valerie.petoud@felix-constructions.ch

Serge Rojas
Head of Logistique
Serge Rojas
serge.rojas@felix-constructions.ch

Christophe Duruz
Head of Production
Christophe Duruz
Christophe.duruz@felix-constructions.ch

Sacha Nikolic
Head of Purchasing
Sacha Nikolic
sacha.nikolic@felix-constructions.ch

Sales

M. Dominique Pirrello
Sales Director Switzerland
M. Dominique Pirrello
dpirrello@felix-constructions.ch

M. Hans-Peter Schmidlin
Sales Director UK
M. Hans-Peter Schmidlin
hps@felixuk.com

M. Stefano Perinotto
Branch Manager Spain
M. Stefano Perinotto
stefano.perinotto@felix-constructions.ch

Other Services

Kai-Uwe Schweizer
Head of Félimétal
Kai-Uwe Schweizer
kai-uwe.schweizer@felix-constructions.ch

Marcel Noverraz
Head of Maintenance Service
Marcel Noverraz
marcel.noverraz@felix-constructions.ch

Sophie Locatelli
Head of Sheet Metal Shop and Laser Cutting
Sophie Locatelli
sophie.locatelli@felix-constructions.ch